1 year anniversary!!!!!

Posted: June 6, 2011 in Uncategorized

Hi, it been almost a month since I last post and now it is the holidays. I will have more time to review my stuff…………….. anyways, that is not the main thing in this post. As you can see the tittle, it is the 1 year anniversary for my blog!!!!!!!!!!

I started this blog on 6th june 2010 and today is 6th june 2011!!!!! I only want to say, thanks you guys for reading my blog, I really appreciate it. I wil be posting the WIP part 2 of my deathscythe ASAP……….. that’s all guys, till next post!

Comments
  1. AstrayP03 says:

    Gratz! 😀

  2. Aya says:

    Happy Birthday 😀 I mean happy Anniversary 😀

  3. canopy says:

    Heyyy, happy 1st anniversary dude, good luck there!!

  4. heathorn says:

    happy 1st anniversary!

  5. John says:

    Happy belated anniversary…. do post often ^__^ good luck and all the best

  6. Aya says:

    where are you dude ? 😦

Leave a comment