Robot damashi 0 gundam

Posted: March 28, 2011 in Uncategorized

Here is a review of my robot damashi 0 gundam

The robot damashi 0 gundam, same as the HG, bandai give both the Gn particle tank and the Gn drive. I will be using the Gn particle tank for the review. Ok, enough of nonsense, LET BEGIN THE REVIEW!

Front view

Side view

Back view

Gundam KICK!

Extra

The 0 gundam have a MG like leg. Well……. it cost 25SGD, and there is a few nubs. Overall¬† I think it is not a bad figurine and if you prefer design, I will say HG is better. As for the articirculation, the robot damashi is better. XD

PREVIEW……………..

Remember my LOOTS?¬† There is a few gashapons………. Decade is one of them……….

I am gonna be busy for exams which coming on 28 aprl!!!!!!!! I have started on my revision(a bit only) Till next post!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Comments
  1. rubyvijudai says:

    I got this too and felt the same that HG is better is many ways,especially if the O gundam was in the original price of ???,RD also felt more fragile then HG.

  2. Aya says:

    Looks good the size almost the same with Hg right ?

    and how about the others gashapons ?

  3. chubbybots says:

    I still go with the HG given a choice haha. But SGD $25 is quite a good price for an RD!

Leave a Reply

