SIC KT Momotaros(Review)

Posted: January 15, 2011 in Uncategorized

Here is a review of my SIC KT monotaros. Ore-sanjou!

Front view

Side view

Back view

Acessories

The parts are wrap with costape which I don’t really like it.

Poses

Monotaros: Son’t hit my balls! lol

This is the close-eye

This is the open-eye

One eye monster!

It write China( I hate it) because theChina thingy is kind of extra.

Overall, well it is not a bad SIC KT. But there is some nubs(F..k nubs) As for this SIC KT, the articirculation is not bad. Overall 8.5/10. The price is quite affordable. I bought this at 14SGD(I bought it at all those sellers) retail price at least 18-20SGD

That’s all what I going to say about this SIC KT monotaros. I am still a passing by kamen rider and gunpla addict! remember that!

Comments
  1. Aya says:

    Nice get 😀 those Imagin is den-O’s attraction although i am not fancy them haha

  2. Deadpool. says:

    It’s Momotaros, not Monotaros.

  3. rubyvijudai says:

    I guess people get this just to put with Den-O,but guess your unlucky at getting nubs but at least not broken parts out of the box -_-

Leave a Reply

