What have i gone through this year

Posted: December 31, 2010 in Uncategorized

Well, this post is quite a long one, as you see the tittle you know is a long one.

I have start this blog since this year 6 june 2010. I still remember my first post HI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!(abit of my photograhy)

Next, I still remember my first WIP

HG 1/144 Tieren type space WIP 01

Next, is at july 2010

I am building my 00 raiser (designer colours)

But only finsh my 0 raiser.

Next, is at August 2010

I still remember my post 673 HIT! At that time I was carving for 1000. At that month I do my first customize gundam the throne gundam. At that month I had just finishes my 00 raiser(designer colours). I still remember, I get my first SIC KT kamen rider at that month too. I also help my friend to advertise his blog. My Avalanche exia exia WIP, well……… as for that……….. I did not post my the other WIP as i accidentally delelted it lol EPIC FAIL for me.

Next, at september.

I was building my nu gundoom but only till WIP 02, as I was building the backpack, I forgotten to take photos of it lol another EPIC FAIL for me lol. at that time me and my bro went to the gundam fiesta. I still remember, it was mty exam at that month.

Next, is at October.

I had just finshes my exam and did not do well just average only. that month it was my birthday too. I also get SIC decade too.

Next, is at November.

I painted my gashapon rx-78-2. At first i thought  I could go HK but did not go because of some reason but my dather get me  a HGUC Sinanju for 30SGD.

Next, is at december which is this month lol.

I am building my HGUC Sinanju, do a review on it and a sinanju kicku. I also went to cameron highlands for holiday. I also building my arios and do a review on it already. Next is a last one………… my first 00 Ichigo that i customize it.

That I have gone through the year. I wish all of you a happy new year! till next post! I am still a pssing by kamen rider and gunpla addict! remember that!

Comments
  1. zoidiect says:

    a good start, this year for you 😀 happy new year too ^^

  2. sl619 says:

    happy new year bro. hope to see more interesting posts from you in 2011!!
    and in a few more hours, ur blog will reach 10,000 views!! 😀

  3. rockleelotus says:

    and hope you get much more kits to work on and possibly customize in 2011, Happy new year! 😀

  4. Aya says:

    Happy New Year 😀 Hope you will do better than last year 😀

  5. Happy new year and good luck!

  6. Q says:

    Happy New Year to you man. Let’s hope 2011 will be a better year for you, and all the best to our hobby!

  7. heathorn says:

    Happy New Year!
    Seems like quite a lot of comrades doing a summary post…..it’s always nice to read how we had improved ^^

Leave a Reply

