HGUC Sinanju Review!

Posted: December 13, 2010 in Uncategorized

Here is a review of my HGUC sinanju

Please click read more for more. Thanks for your cooperation XD

The trusters is painted with gold. Looks more nice.

I put the beam saber on the hand. No modification on it.

dam, I love this pose.

Articircultaion

The articircultaion for the hand only can bend up to 90 degrees. I should mod to 180degrees. However, I scare I got error in doing it XD. Until I got extra I will do it.

The articirculation for the leg is not bad, It can bend almost 180 degrees

Poses

Dam it I also love this pose.

Isn’t this familliar? Haha it is the pose for the boxart hehe.

My hand just can’t stay still. Argh

You guys must be wondering……… WTH is this!??!!?!!?!!?!?!

Ok this is the part to put the gun at the back.

Acessories

This is when unicorn meet sinanju XD

Sorry for the dam blur picture

Sinanju KICK!

Overall 9/10. Actually I wanted to give 10/10 but the articirculation for the hand is not good haha. Well I think this kit is a woth kit, it is so dam big, same height as 1/100 scale.

This HGUC Sinanju, Bandai not so thingy, they give quite alot of acessories.

Till next post! I am still a passing by kamen rider and gunpla addict. Remember that!

Comments
  1. rubyvijudai says:

    Sinanju even owned OO -_-

  2. Aya says:

    wait the display stand included ??

  3. Luqman Hakim says:

    Ur pictures showing the thrusters needs to be more better,And If ur camera has macro,you should have used it and then take it

Leave a Reply

