1/144 HG Arios( WIP 01)

Posted: November 25, 2010 in Uncategorized

Here is a WIP for the arios  

You guys must be thinking something………why do I have another arios?!!??!?!??!?!?!?!!? Well the story is like that my the other arios was already “spoil” lol. So…… when I saw at vivo city……..they have sales!!!!!! haha the sales is around this year around……….I forgot already lol………. so i just buy another one and it cost me around $19.90!

 (Click Continue reading to see it!)

Hope the arrow is clear, I paint green XD

I colour the grey just to make it looks nicer XD

I colour the hand in green(only some part of it, but it looks urgly, gonna remove it later)

As you can see, the line(I painted in green, looks well!)

I completed the hand and the body!

I change the colour, yellow into gold colour and it turn out to be quite nice!

only 30% complete. Hope i will finish it around next 2 weeks. I will post part 2 of the WIp………… so stay tune! I am still a passing by kamen rider and gunpla addict! remember that!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Comments
  1. Aya says:

    This one is Arios or Arios GNHW ??

  2. Aya says:

    I see

    So you have 2 Arios ?? wanna do kit-bash or something ??

  3. heathorn says:

    what, arios for 20 sgd only? wow, nice get!

    ahem, bro, seems like your focus in the photos are the background instead of the gundam ^^

Leave a Reply

