HGUC guncannon(mass production)WIP01 and my blog stats and new LOOTS

Posted: November 18, 2010 in Uncategorized

ok let start on the model

sorry for the blur picture

next nubs!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I know the arrows are too small hope you guys can see( the arrows are pointing the nubs)

ARGH the arrows are way too small

hope this picture can let you see properly XD

I will sand it later XD

NEXT

My blog stats I got 3,703 HITS!!!!! WOOTS , sorry, I never go take a picture XD

NEXT LOOTS

muahaha in my hands , I share it with my bro XD

15SGD

The bike is hugeeeeeeeeeee

till next post!!!! I am still a passing-by kamen rider and gunpla addict! remember that!

Comments
  1. Aya says:

    For Old HGUC that guy looks nice 🙂
    wow cast of rider’s Bike for cheap 😯

  2. rubyvijudai says:

    That bikes for Drake and Thebee,then does Sasword ride a bike ?

    O ya now taka got gundam discount.

  3. John says:

    I can use the bike for some of my Kamen Rider figures LOL

  4. Aya says:

    make one cast off video using that cast off rider I heard with pushing the button all the armor will cast off automatically is that true ??

  5. mangyver5223 says:

    old kits have too much seam lines and nubs compared to nowadays kits 😦

  6. LEon says:

    ITs good that you get the guncannon. Now it goes well with Gun tank and RX78-2

  7. Katsuden says:

    Wow, that’s another MS from the family of GM featured in the OVA ‘War In a Pocket’. Great HGUC you got there and now I’m thinking of getting Powered RGM & GM Striker.

  8. John Lim says:

    Awesome where u get guncanonn frm ?

  9. Z says:

    I can see the arrows perfectly fine… the rest of the photos are completely blurred out though so there aren’t any nubmarks ^^;

Leave a Reply

