HG 00 raiser(designer coulours) review

Posted: November 16, 2010 in Uncategorized

I already build finish this kit a few months ago, anyway the review( click continue reading for the review)

The designer coulours only give 2 gnsword and 2 shield which is very stingy

They give a display stand.

00 gundam is very good in posing as it have good articirculation

Next, the 0-raiser

This is lock

This is unlock

This part is to put in the 0-raiser

This part is to put in the 00 gundam

TADA 00 raiser!

Zoom in

as I say 00 gundam is good for posing

zoom in

You can conbine the sword by using a part( I forgot to take the picture ) to join it

Isn’t this pose familliar?

The shield can be conbine can plug on to the hand

Ok, this is not really must-by kit unless there is offer I will suggest you to buy the trans-am raiser or the 00 raiser with gn-sword III. If you guys like cool design, thisk it is for you! And if you like gundam 00 series ofcourse this is a must-by kit . The coulour is well design. RATING 7.5 /10( I suppose giv 9/10 but bandai did not give the beam for the beam saber) 

next a funny picture

  

Haha , I get this picture from  google it is funny so I want to share with you guys. till next post!!! obviously the picture above look fake. I think when obama was about to end his speech he will say” I am a passing-by kamen rider” remember that! lol

Comments
  1. Aya says:

    is there any major differences with Normal OO other than color and sticker seal ??
    I have another funny decade .gif if you haven’t see it beforehere

  2. sl619 says:

    u shud have saved for the 00 riser with gN sword III. haha. they are less stingy there~
    love the obama pic! gonna share it on my blog too! LOL!!

  3. ZZBananaz says:

    nice review 😀 can I put a link to your blog on my blog?

    How much is this kit?

  4. John says:

    O have this guy too… very nice… the lighter color is not bad actually…

  5. rubyvijudai says:

    I prefer this colour over the normal one but like you say bandai sure is stingy,at least they didn’t make a condenser OO in designer version XD

Leave a Reply

