What type of gunpla builder are you?

Posted: September 13, 2010 in Uncategorized

This is a reply to my friend , MENA and his link http://menagunplacorner.wordpress.com/2010/09/08/what-type-of-gunpla-builder-are-you/

What type of kits do you look for?1.) I will look for all those that is catches my eye.

2.)  Straight Build or Paint?

Well SD i will straight build(only sanguokuden kits) and the rest i will paint it while building it

3) Preferences ?

i will prefer gundam that it has nice detailing and articirculation.

ok that is all forks till next post!!!!!BTW I am a passing gunplankamen rider addict!!!!! rmb that!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

Comments
  1. Aya says:

    I prefer gundam that I can do anything on it,tear them a part,cut them pieces by pieces then assemble them into something new from the scratch hahahahahaha.

  2. mangyver5223 says:

    my answer:
    1. most of my build I will paint except RG because it’s really detail 😀

    2.Prefer the rare HGUC because most of my collection made up from HG lineup 😛

Leave a Reply

